Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Foothills FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

WHO IS FCA?

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) is a non-profit, non-denominational sports ministry. Our vision is to see “the world impacted for Jesus Christ through the influence of athletes and coaches.”

With sports as our platform, we are positively impacting this generation by sharing the love of Jesus Christ. Foothills Area FCA works with young athletes and coaches throughout our counties, sharing God’s love and His message. Foothills FCA, however, can only be as strong as the partnerships we have in our communities. That is why we ask you to join our “Home Team” fund raising efforts. With your help, we can impact the lives of literally thousands of young people.

 

Mac Campbell, Dir Foothills Area
PO Box 977
Westminster, SC 29693
(864) 710-0571
MCampbell@fca.org

Matt Bailey, Area Rep.
864-642-7820
mbailey@fca.org

Kelly Geiger, Women’s Ministry Director
864-247-8160
kgeiger@fca.org

Lauren Von Ins, Area Rep, Women’s Ministry
 (864) 940-4079
Lvonins@fca.org

Chad Gamble, Area Rep, Men’s Ministry
 (864) 245-2663
Cgamble@fca.org

Melanie Burton, Administrative Assistant
mburton@fca.org

Daily Impact Play Devotional

FCA News

Stories about the ministry by the ministry.